Toggle menu

 

jezzards property search
03330 433 633
Lines open 24 hours

Client testimonials

 
 

Customers rate Jezzards Estate Agents based on 406 reviews.

Powered by

Jezzards Estate Agent

Powered by

  • "Gary Watson was our first point of contact. He reached out to us quickly and did everything he could to make sure things were dealt with smoothly- which we really appreciated. Since then every dealing with Jezzards has been efficient and no fuss- great."

    Anonymous September 2019
  • "i thought that the agents were professional and courteous. i dealt with Gaj Muralii, who ensured that i was clearly informed about the details of the organised viewing and followed up the visit speedily and efficiently."

    Anonymous August 2019
  • "Jezzards give me peace of mind and support knowing that keeping my tenants happy and comfortable. In particular, their property management team (specifically, Dorothy) are always so open, clear, kind and accessible. I think they offer great value for money and I thoroughly recommend them."

    Astan August 2019
  • "Everybody at Jezzards Estate Agents, Surbiton was very patient and sympathetic to our needs as non-residents looking to buy in a completely new area. We were provided with maps and advised on the layout of the town and nearby areas. We would particularly like to thank Gaj Murali for showing us round various properties in the pouring rain and taking a personal interest in helping us find the right property. Thank you Gaj."

    Anonymous August 2019
  • "just like to say that once agin the service from Jezzards has been exceptional and special praise tio Dorothy whio handled my lettiing from start to finish perfectlty and made sure all parties were happy. great company to deal with and would recommend to others without hesitation. thank you once more"

    Rino August 2019
  • "when it comes to commitment , customer service , friendliness and sheer professionalism i cannot praise them enough. great staff and great company to deal with."

    Rino July 2019
  • "I have bought and sold many properties, and dealt with many estate agents, with many differing degrees of professionalism, this is the first time i can honestly say Jezzards have excelled and exceeded my expectations, from my initial meeting with Victoria to negotiating a sale with Amie, it has been a pleasure, this has been a rare experience and one i have no hesitation in recommending. Well done to Victoria and her Team, a true team effort with customer care at the heart of it."

    Steve, Hampshire July 2019
  • "Excellent response with a large number of viewings."

    David July 2019
  • "Excellent service from beginning to Exchange. Daily updates on all viewings, these guys certainty got people through the door. A personal thanks to Gary our agent who was totally outstanding..... Well done Jezzards."

    Paul June 2019
  • "From the moment we met Victoria Jezzard when she came to value our house to meeting the other members of her team especially Gary we knew we had chosen the right company to sell our house. Their friendly efficient service is second to none, they phoned regularly to keep us up to date and did everything we expected from an Estate agent. It is clear Customer service is very important to them. Thank you to all at Jezzards.๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ"

    Dorothy June 2019

Jezzards Real State

 

406 reviews found
 Page of 41  >> 
 
9-11 High Street Hampton TW12 2SA United Kingdom (033) 3043 3633 email (020) 3725 3022 Hampton TW12 2SA, Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 7AB

Filter reviews

 

Jezzards properties Hampton

 
model