Toggle menu

 

jezzards property search
03330 433 633
Lines open 24 hours

Client testimonials

 
 

Customers rate Jezzards Estate Agents based on 327 reviews.

Powered by

Jezzards Estate Agent

Powered by

  • "Used Jezzards to find someone to rent my house, met with Sam who was great and very easy to deal with."

    Herry June 2018
  • "Used Jezzards to sell my home and i was very impressed."

    Anonymous June 2018
  • "Very attentive in what they do and kept me updated every step of the way, will use again and won’t hesitate to recommend."

    Nik Davies, Barnes June 2018
  • "I first met Jezzards when I was looking for a new agent to take over the sale of my property, having used one of those online agents before and had no joy. After only 2 weeks on the market I had an offer for my property. I had previously been on the market for nearly a year with no offers so I was very pleased with their service from start to finish. I also would like to thank them for letting me keep my virtual tour of my (old) house so I would always have a memory of our first family home."

    Paul White, Chiswick June 2018
  • "I was looking for a property to rent with my family and was moving to the Kingston area from North London, not knowing the area, Sam was a great help with showing me properties to taking me round the area when out with him and showing me the local schools."

    Mr and Mrs Singh, Surbiton June 2018
  • "Naik was very friendly over the phone, he offers great advice and is very knowledgable on what's happening in today's market, would definitely recommend him to anybody who needs advice regarding properties. Thank you Naik!"

    Omar June 2018
  • "Nick was very courteous, knowledgeable and friendly."

    Deborah May 2018
  • "They have been renting my property out for the past 4 years to the same fantastic tenants, but they decided to leave the property this year, Jezzards dealt with everything. Very impressed with the service and also the maintence service they provide as well"

    Phillips, Ewell Road May 2018
  • "Ryan was very much helpful during the whole process of showing the property around not only on the first viewing but also on our further visits to view."

    Chelliah May 2018
  • "I was recommended the Hampton office of Jezzards to sell my house. I was weary of agents before meeting Tiernan who came across professional but also caring. Once my house was on the market from start to finish the whole experience was amazing. The negotiators Lowen and Caroline were great getting 10 viewings booked in without even having photographs. Overall glad my friends recommended them and I would definitely to all my friends and family."

    Anonymous May 2018

Jezzards Real State

 

327 reviews found
 Page of 33  >> 
 
9-11 High Street Hampton TW12 2SA United Kingdom (033) 3043 3633 email (020) 3725 3022 Hampton TW12 2SA, Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 7AB

Filter reviews

 

 
model