Toggle menu

 

jezzards property search
03330 433 633
Lines open 24 hours

Client testimonials

 
 

Customers rate Jezzards Estate Agents based on 411 reviews.

Powered by

Jezzards Estate Agent

Powered by

  • "We’ve just sold our one bedroom flat in Surbiton. The team at Jezzards we’re great. Responsive and helpful. Thanks to Gaj, Victoria and their colleagues who helped. We would use them again"

    Tomas November 2019
  • "We saw several agents before signing with Jezzards. From the outset they were personable, professional and their market knowledge was excellent. Since starting the process every employee I have encountered has been really proactive and kept us fully informed. A brilliant service and worth the fee. Thank you."

    ES, Hanworth October 2019
  • "Rated high with very good reason. Great customer service, pricing thoroughly researched for both buyer and same, no hard sale, professionalism from all members of staff exceptionally high, as was the photographer who took photographs of my property. I felt I could trust them, Victoria listened to personal concerns and was able to assuage fears drawing on years of personal experience. Quick to respond to queries on different communication platforms. They are a team to be strongly recommended. Sales team are extremely respectful, and were keen to find out as much about my property as they could."

    Anne, Hampton October 2019
  • "We've dealt with some horrible agencies whilst renting in the past but I am glad we had Jezzards as our last. Any problems or issues, were very promptly and effectively dealt with...I didn't even have to chase them. The landlord wasn't as prompt as them. Our exit was quick, refunds took some time due to overlooked issues, which Victoria Jezzard looked into personally, and all done in 3 days. Dorathy was our handler and she was very helpful!!"

    Anonymous September 2019
  • "I've dealt with some horrible agencies whilst renting in the past but I am glad we had Jezzards as our last. Didn't know that someone so professional and understanding and true to it's word existed in the business. I locked myself out once and they were there in  20 mins to assist. Heating stopped in the night and their out of hours assistance helped sort us out. Any problems or issues, were very promptly and effectively dealt with...I didn't even have to chase them. Our exit was quick, refunds took some time due to overlooked issues, which Victoria Jezzard looked into personally, and all done in 3 days. Dorathy was our handler and she was ace!!"

    Lorraine September 2019
  • "Gary Watson was our first point of contact. He reached out to us quickly and did everything he could to make sure things were dealt with smoothly- which we really appreciated. Since then every dealing with Jezzards has been efficient and no fuss- great."

    Anonymous September 2019
  • "i thought that the agents were professional and courteous. i dealt with Gaj Muralii, who ensured that i was clearly informed about the details of the organised viewing and followed up the visit speedily and efficiently."

    Anonymous August 2019
  • "Jezzards give me peace of mind and support knowing that keeping my tenants happy and comfortable. In particular, their property management team (specifically, Dorothy) are always so open, clear, kind and accessible. I think they offer great value for money and I thoroughly recommend them."

    Astan August 2019
  • "Everybody at Jezzards Estate Agents, Surbiton was very patient and sympathetic to our needs as non-residents looking to buy in a completely new area. We were provided with maps and advised on the layout of the town and nearby areas. We would particularly like to thank Gaj Murali for showing us round various properties in the pouring rain and taking a personal interest in helping us find the right property. Thank you Gaj."

    Anonymous August 2019
  • "just like to say that once agin the service from Jezzards has been exceptional and special praise tio Dorothy whio handled my lettiing from start to finish perfectlty and made sure all parties were happy. great company to deal with and would recommend to others without hesitation. thank you once more"

    Rino August 2019

Jezzards Real State

 

411 reviews found
 Page of 42  >> 
 
9-11 High Street Hampton TW12 2SA United Kingdom (033) 3043 3633 email (020) 3725 3022 Hampton TW12 2SA, Surbiton, Surrey, KT6 7AB

Filter reviews

 

Jezzards properties Hampton

 
model