Toggle menu

 

jezzards property search
03330 433 633
Lines open 24 hours

Client testimonials

 
 

Customers rate Jezzards Estate Agents based on 291 reviews.

Powered by

Jezzards Estate Agent

Powered by

  • "The sales negotiator Lowen was excellent. He was very professional and always available to help with queries. He found me the right property and kept me up-to-date throughout the sales process. Always returned my calls and informed me at every stage of the sale. Would highly recommend Jezzards and Lowen."

    Anonymous February 2018
  • "Quick sale, good communication! Estate agent : Lowen"

    Marioara February 2018
  • "Customer service was excellent. We sold our flat with them and we can not fault them. They arranged lots of viewings and kept us updated at every stage. Abigail Ramsey was particularly helpful at keeping contact with us and doing all she could to get as many people through the door, which is all we can ask for."

    Anonymous January 2018
  • "The sales negotiator Lower Michael was very professional, enthusiastic, and efficient. He has great knowledge in sales, advised me accordingly and made 100% effort whilst showing clients the house to sale. He was excellent! Very kind and very friendly. Thanks to his hard work, we sold our house!!"

    Saima January 2018
  • "This is just a short note to thank Jezzards and Lowen Michael He is an excellent cooperation, super courteous response and agreeable communication, he always have been polite, pleasant and happy to help."

    Ahmed January 2018
  • "Thank you."

    Anonymous January 2018
  • "Lowen - Brilliant Sale Negotiator and he supported me from the start of the sale process until the end and his other colleague Abigale provided good support during his absence. Tiernan pitched in where ever we need him. On whole, the job well was done. Excellent Lowen and Abi and Tiernan. All the very best for all your future sales"

    Kamala November 2017
  • "Good communication, Abigail was amazing, very helpful and professional!"

    Agata Peters November 2017
  • "My wife and I chose to rent our flat with Jezzards and could not have been happier with their service. We worked closely with Sam Palmer and he was incredible, we were able to finalise an offer to rent our flat within three days of it going on the market! Sam was very helpful and always very friendly on the phone providing answers to all of our queries. I normally do not have the best opinion of estate agencies, however Sam has gone a long way to change that."

    Mr Phil Thompson November 2017
  • "Dear Sir Re: 24 Denning Close, Hampton. I am writing with regards to Sam Palmer and the help he has given me during the process of renting my new house. I am extremely grateful for all the help and assistance he has given me throughout the process. He has made the transition very smooth. Kind regards Kadir Cinar"

    Mr Kadir Cinar, Hampton October 2017

Jezzards Real State

 

291 reviews found
 Page of 30  >> 
 

Filter reviews

 

 
model