Toggle menu

 

jezzards property search
03330 433 633
Lines open 24 hours

Client testimonials

 
 

Customers rate Jezzards Estate Agents based on 313 reviews.

Powered by

Jezzards Estate Agent

Powered by

  • "Jezzards managed to let my property within four day's of commencement of marketing activity. I found both Sam and Tiernan to be proactive, professional and approachable, and the impression I have garnered is that one will be in good hands with this company. These are the first agents I have used that employ professional photographers, which I found impressive and is in itself symbolic. In short, so far so good."

    Gideon, Feltham April 2018
  • "I was provided a thoroughly professional service throughout, kept up to date and consulted on every aspect of the marketing of the property, the viewings and feedback, the offers and all the way through to the sale of the house itself. I found everyone I dealt with to be friendly, courteous and highly professional including Tiernan and Abigail who were active in the sale and especially Lowen who was always an absolute pleasure to talk to and who did a fantastic job on securing the sale on the house at a price I was very happy with. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Jezzards and was extremely thankful to them for dealing with everything so well in what was a difficult time personally."

    Rob, Hampton April 2018
  • "I found Jezzards Estate Agents incredibly professional and their service outstanding, in particular Abigail Ramsey whom I dealt with. Their advertising is of very good quality and it includes the virtual tour which is an excellent addition to the photos and the floor plan. The whole process was very smooth and I was being kept informed and updated on a regular basis. I would highly recommend Jezzards to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. Their professional attitude, friendliness, very personal and attentive approach together with a great knowledge of the market makes them one of the best agents I’ve ever dealt with."

    Edyta April 2018
  • "I am really happy with my experience with jezzards. They done everything within their power to ensure my property was rented.. this included over 25 viewings attended by sam or tiernan. Great job"

    Benjamin, Ashford March 2018
  • "Excellent customer service, all staff very helpful polite and professional at all times, I would highly recommended Jezzards as an estate agent !"

    Sandra March 2018
  • "Just a quick email to express my appreciation for everything you have done for myself and my husband Steve over the last three months. You have gone above an beyond on a number of occasions and managed to turn around a hideous experience with another agent into a quick (almost stress free) sale. From the very first call back in November with Abigail just seeking advise on the valuation of our house to the persistent follow up calls from Tiernan asking about our selling progress with a competitor agent to the progression of the sale with Lowen we honestly couldn’t have asked for more support from Jezzards. Abigail, thank you for taking the time all those months back to just give me advise on house pricing and for always knowing it was me when I called for the hundredth time in a day! :-) you advise was always clear and confidently delivered and I really appreciate you always coming back to me when you said you would. Tiernan, your advise for dealing with the sale though Roberts Hunt and the fact that you knew we already had an offer we had accepted yet you still took the time to spend 10 minutes on the phone talking me though the process is what made us switch to Jezzards without hesitation. You were quick to get the property on the market and generated an outstanding about of viewings in a short period of time despite our difficult tenants. I really appreciated how you came back to me with the offers knowing the background of the buyers so we could make the best decision for a quick sale. I know this might be standard procedure in your industry but from our past experience it isn’t always a given. Your belief in your team is charming. You know their strengths (and weaknesses) but most of all your their biggest cheerleaders which made me feel entirely confident in their abilities. Lowen, last but not least! Thank you for your persistent progression and determination not to let the sale fall though! From a buyers point of view I’m sure you were a beacon of help and reassured them that there is definitely a gate with a padlock!!! Your progression at the end of the sale helped ensure that it all went though smoothly just two days after our tenants moved out which couldn’t have been a better result. Thank you all so much!"

    Nikki March 2018
  • "Abigail has kept the process moving along at a swift pace and has kept us fully informed on a regular basis."

    Andrew, TW2 6HN March 2018
  • "Not being in a rush to move, we have been looking around for the right place for nearly 7 months. During all this time Sam has made every effort in trying to accomodate our requests and finally found the perfect place for us. Great communication and best experience among agents we have dealt with so far. Thank you."

    Anonymous March 2018
  • "would highly recconmend a great company to deal with would use again"

    Ricky March 2018
  • "Very informative. Easy to work with. Arrange plenty of viewings. Overall satisfied with service."

    Miguel March 2018

Jezzards Real State

 

313 reviews found
 Page of 32  >> 
 

Filter reviews

 

 
model